咖啡特食品(马)有限公司

咖啡特食品(马)有限公司创建于1976年,是从一个谦卑的起点开始,从昔日的家族生意已经拓展为今天马来西亚最受欢迎的咖啡生产商之一。

众所周知,亚洲一直以来是出产色香味俱全、品味难以抗拒的高品质咖啡豆福地。鉴于全球对咖啡豆的需求不断增加,咖啡特食品(马)有限公司如鹰展翅跨界拓展,目前已成为马来西亚咖啡混合产品外销世界各地的主要供应商之一。

本着注重提供优良品质且价格合理产品的原则,咖啡特只选用上等的咖啡豆来生产其混合产品。咖啡特精心为每一杯咖啡提供优质的品味,同时确保其价格合理,使其产品可随时供应给更多的市场。仅细细的品尝一口我们的香浓咖啡,您将会赞赏杯中的卓越品味,其乐无穷!

咖啡特深感荣幸能跻身成为市场上为数不多、出产品质最优秀咖啡混合产品的生产商,且配备了一支富有先进的技术和无穷的知识、对咖啡业充满热情的专业队伍。咖啡特藉着供应品质优良咖啡的承诺,现已跻身成为食品界中杰出的生产商、供应商和分销商。

市场对咖啡的需求不断在扩大,咖啡特也已把其产品定位注入消费者的印象中。对品牌的忠诚度是至关重要的,咖啡特强调看重其消费用户。身为热爱咖啡的业者,我们知道精炼泡煮咖啡技巧的重要性,这就是为什么每一杯咖啡都是由咖啡热爱者为其咖啡用户泡制的原因。

对于多样化产品,咖啡特扩大其产品种类,包括巧克力混合物和茶等。直至目前,咖啡特生产四大主要品牌 : Caroma咖啡, Bicaco白咖啡, Mixco巧克力和Restea茶 。咖啡特正进行计划扩大其多样化产品路线。

经获得ISO 22000核证,HACCP认可和HALAL清真认证之后,咖啡特正进一步扩展其国际市场上的业务。中国是世界上发展最快的国家之一,现已开始接受咖啡文化,其市场的需求量也不断的扩大。

咖啡特已经在彼岸建立了战略伙伴关系,并出口产品到此世界上人口最多的国家。咖啡特未来的计划是将使其商标在全球的市场发扬光大。

咖啡饮品目前是人们日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。 据调查,世界上百分之八十的人口都饮用咖啡,其市场的需求是庞大的。作为马来西亚咖啡业的先驱生产商和分销商,咖啡特将会不断的满足市场的需求。

咖啡特  - 重现芳香




 
Copyright (C) 2009 - 2012 Caroma Cafe Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved. Designed And Developed By 2mediastudio.

Bentong Ginger Malaysia Caroma Cafe Ginger Bentong Ginger Malaysia Caroma Cafe Ginger
Bentong Ginger Malaysia Caroma Cafe Ginger
 
 

Bentong Ginger Malaysia Caroma Cafe Ginger

Established circa 1976, Caroma Cafe Food (M) Sdn Bhd is rooted in humble beginnings. What started as a family business has today grown into one of Malaysia's most renowned coffee producers.

Asia has always been well known for producing high quality coffee beans which are rich in flavor, pleasantly aromatic, and irresistible in taste. Realizing worldwide growth and the increase demand for coffee beans, Caroma Cafe has grown in leaps and bounds, becoming one of Malaysia's largest manufactures of coffee mixtures to consumers from around the globe.

With a strong focus on delivering quality, affordability and excellence in all of its products, Caroma Cafe uses only the finest coffee beans in all its mixes. Caroma Cafe strives to provide premium quality in each cup of coffee, while keeping prices competitive and affordable so that its products are readily available to every segment of the market. One sip of our brew and you will realize that excellence can be found in a cup.

Caroma Cafe takes pride in knowing that it produces some of the worlds most premium coffee mixes. With a team equipped with the technical knowhow, industrial expertise and passion for the business, Caroma Cafe has propelled itself into one of the industry's most prominent producers, suppliers and distributors by delivering its promise of excellent coffee.

The demand for coffee is ever-changing, and Caroma Cafe has stapled its products into the minds of consumers. Brand loyalty is paramount. Caroma Cafe places a strong emphasis on the end user. Being coffee enthusiasts ourselves, we realize the importance of a good brew. That's why every cup of coffee is made by coffee enthusiasts, for coffee drinkers.

In diversifying its products, Caroma Cafe has also expanded its offerings to include Chocolate Mixtures and Tea. Currently, Caroma Cafe offers products from 4 major brands which include: Caroma Coffee, Bicaco White Coffee, Mixco Chocolate, and Restea. Plans to diversify further are underway as Caroma Cafe looks to expand its horizons.

Having been accredited with the ISO 22000, HACCP and HALAL statuses, Caroma Cafe is looking to further expand its operations in the international market. China, one of the world's fastest growing markets, has started embracing the coffee culture, and with demand pouring in, Caroma Cafe has already set up strategic partnerships and is exporting its products to the world's largest population. Future plans will see Caroma Cafe making its mark on the Global market.

Coffee is now a part of everyday life. With over 80% of the world's population consuming coffee, the market is vast and demand is on the rise as such Caroma Cafe - Malaysia's pioneer coffee producers and distributors - will be there to meet the needs of the market.
Caroma Cafe - Aroma Rediscovered
Caroma Cafe Ginger Coffee is producing Ginger Tea from Bentong Ginger Malaysia. Our Bentong Ginger grown in using soilless method. Our soilless Ginger is the only method using in Malaysia.


 
Copyright (C) 2009 - 2012 Caroma Cafe Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved. Designed And Developed By 2mediastudio.